Reunion Committee

The reunion committee has been reorganized under the chairmanship of Don Butts.


Jane Adcock Martin, Don Butts and Judy Donahoo Prout


Lueda Eiffert Lucas, Carole Fredrick Tarrant and Tom Groundwater


Bud Iseman, Beverly Mabe Owen and Connie Sooter Foster


  Kay Stone Martin, Ron Ward and Shirley Wayland Hackler